You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG]Shopping center "Tolón Fashion Mall" a structure that combines gastronomy, entertainment and fashion, in Caracas [ESP] Centro comercial “Tolón Fashion Mall” una estructura que combina gastronomía, entretenimiento y moda, en Caracas

I have visited the mall several times, but the truth is that I had never appreciated its design, and now that I see your publication, I can have a better approach to this establishment. Greetings !

Sort:  

Hello wilfredocav, thank you very much for your comment about my post. I must confess that I had not had a look at the mall beyond the occasional visitor and buyer. This time the gaze was set on the structure of the building and it seemed very special to me. Receive a fraternal greeting

Hola wilfredocav, muchas gracias por su comentario acerca de mi post. Debo confesarle que tampoco había tenido una mirada del mall mas alla del visitante y comprador ocasional. Esta vez la mirada estuvo puesta en la estructura del edificio y me pareció muy especial. Reciba un fraterno saludo

It is true, one always goes to these malls for distractions that if you buy or others, but cansi never appreciate its design, in my case until recently I learned that the designs of the Sambil, depend on the theme, as the case of Valencia where I live, its design is themed Baseball, therefore its building is shaped like a baseball diamond with its bases.

Es verdad, uno siempre va a estos centros comerciales por distracciones que si compras o demás, pero cansi nunca se aprecia su diseño, en mi caso hasta hace poco me enteré que los diseños de los Sambil, dependerá de la temática, como el caso el de Valencia donde vivo, su diseño tiene como temática el Béisbol, por lo tanto su edificación tiene forma de un diamante de Béisbol con sus bases.

Hello wilfredocav, in effect the case of the Sambil is paradigmatic in our country (Venezuela), another example that I know is from my homeland, Barquisimeto, that the structure has the shape of an instrument the "cuatro". I made a post about that Sambil. fraternal greetings

Hola wilfredocav, en efcto el caso de los Sambil es paradigmático en nuestro país (Venezuela), otro ejemplo que conozco es de mi tierra natal, Barquisimeto, que la estructura tiene la forma de un instrumento el "cuatro". Yo monté un post sobre ese Sambil. Saludos fraternos

Perfecto, voy a buscar esa publicación, yo nunca he ido a ese Sambil, aunque Barquisimeto si conozco algunos lugares.

Perfect, I will look for that publication, I have never been to that Sambil, although Barquisimeto if I know some places.