You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OBTENIENDO Y ANOTANDO NUEVAS IDEAS DE DISEÑO INTERIOR PARA MI FUTURO HOGAR | GETTING AND WRITING DOWN NEW INTERIOR DESIGN IDEAS FOR MY FUTURE HOME

Delighted with your tour, I know these stores and really when I go I imagine so many things I could buy to decorate my home, there is a lot to choose and go through so I imagine you ended up very tired😂 thanks for sharing your walks and tastes in decoration.

Encantada con tu recorrido, estas tiendas las conozco y de verdad que cuando voy me imagino tantas cosas que podría comprar para adornar mi hogar, hay mucho para escoger y recorrer así que imagino terminaste bien cansada😂 gracias por compartirnos tus paseos y gustos en decoración.

Sort:  

Gracias por comentar y me alegra mucho que lo disfrutarás tanto como yo al ir y ver todas esas cositas.

Thank you for commenting and I am very happy that you will enjoy it as much as I do to go and see all those little things.