Sort:  

Nice! First one... I mean officially.

(The other one posted on the wrong post... hopefully will get here)

!BEER and !PIZZA (very hot! 😎)

I saw that, poor soul.

I'm wrapping up my super duper busy 11x12hr shifts in a row week here in like 30 minutes. I am so ready for a bit of time off it is silly. How you doing boss? Have a !PIZZA on me.

This weekend was a bit calmer, gave me a bit more time to come back. But still, there is pending work after this lockdown is over.

Have decided to enjoy more the community and put in slow motion (even more) the plan for 2022. I can't work like the shifts you describe anymore. It would destroy happiness.

So, some !LUV for that feat, and remember to slow down once and then...

Thanks for the !ENGAGE

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@amphlux, you've been given LUV from @forykw.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (2/3)

@forykw! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @amphlux.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (5/20)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@amphlux! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (2/20)