Sort:  

Yes, you can... at any time (just ask), and withdraw too, understanding it takes 4 weeks to completely withdraw.

I have been having some problems with the node (located in Europe) but it still generates DLUX with the power (voting posts/comments). And I am checking if I am going to support it on my New Zealand environment or try to find the reason to solve all the sync problems when I don't have a local HIVE node like I have in my home.

Send a minimum of 100 DLUX please to @atexoras.pub

And then let me know for me to re-calculate the percentages.

!BEER
!WINE
!PIZZA


Hi @forykw, This Post Is Older Than 3 Days Days.
Please Try Another Post.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.240


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

132.873 DLUX sent to @atexoras.pub. Please check and confirm.

Confirmed:

"67015215:990dc8523b456b6d5e1016745575fa29b15ac2b9": "@beyondhorizonmm| Sent @atexoras.pub 132.873 DLUX"

Will update the percentages. Welcome! Are you on ATX Discord?