You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AteXoras 🍺 Pub - Upcoming Excitement

in Pubs3 years ago

The crypto market as a whole seems to be a bit down due to elon musk and vitalik news.

Heres hoping new proposals of power down time requirements and more accessibly for using hive payment will help.bring the price up

Sort:  

I think faster power down times will bring the price down probably as people can dump their rewards faster?
All my rewards stay in the ecosystem :)

 3 years ago (edited) 

I have mixed feelings here... I value a lot security but I confess that some people would invest more if they knew they could remove their investment faster.

My point is... if they were "charged" a fee for doing that, then the Blockchain would benefit too from that investment... for example... if you want instantaneous unstake... you would lose 50% of your stake. Kind of thing...

That stake would be burned... which means if everyone wants to quit, then the stayers would have a lot of value in staying... because prices wise, things would go UP UP...

Rewards from the reward pool too!

I think the power of hive will be how easily can integrate with anything... The amount of people doing lots of stuff lately is already creating a lot of bridges. That's what going to make the price rise in my view.

!BEER


Hey @dadspardan, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@dadspardan! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza