Sort:  

Mate! Welcome to the Pub... Let's do some narrative... I miss it! Let's try it...

PS: @snorfkingdomseer might like this... 😍😋😅


@danokoroafor enters the Pub and @forkyishere brings him a huge glass of !BEER ... drinking it, he cheers up everyone with some !LUV

Everyone welcomes YOU (@danokoroafor) with a glass of !WINE It's the beginning of a new !PGM season.

A few minutes in, when @danokoroafor is already trying to sync up with all that's happening in the Pub, @josie2214 makes a delicacy entrance with a huge !PIZZA

Everyone is trying to !ENGAGE and feel so much !ALIVE with the exciting environment of the Pub new guest.

Then everyone goes "Hey... look!", "@forkyishere is dancing on the balcony!!!" !LOL

Seriously? I feel like am floating!
You got bals

Josie shuffles over with the !PIZZA
Here you go! - Soft contentment in her voice is only mached by the sparkle of her smile reflected in her eyes - Enjoy! ^^

Josie throws a quick glance at @forkyishere that could only be described as a mix of barely contained laughter and a slight apologetic shrug.

Guess what I'm brewing wine out of now? - Josie gestures towards the back of the pub with her head. - Mirabelle plums. Prunus cerasifera. If I understand anything of this wine making business by now I bet this one is going to be my best work yet. Can't say for certain as I only put it in yesterday, but my gut says this one is goung to be epic!

What did I miss while I was traversing parallel timelines?


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

😋

Posted via inji.com


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @danokoroafor.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.175


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@danokoroafor! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @forykw. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.