You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATX 🍻 Pub Gathering - Hard Working gets valued... eventually!

in Pubs2 years ago

Been too busy for me since I have gone the road to learn about nodes and then work kicked off again hard... HPC does not warn... =) It's from paradise to rocket science in 3 seconds. I love it... 😂😎 Can't complain...

If one day, both blockchain and HPC align, I am going to be the happiest chap in the world...

Sort:  

Wow! That is one hectic schedule you got! But are you doing this job at home? Or you need to be present on your job?

Hectic is being naive... LOL

Kind of chaotic sometimes...

And the size of things is like "saving the world" grade sometimes... at least feels like that. And you feel like you are doing something to help others... not just the "company".

So you never doubt about them and DIVE in! Super an amazing way of working... I always try to teach as much as I can to my colleagues. It's a big hole in the knowledge path... much like blockchain.