You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATX 🍻 Pub Gathering - We moved to Saturdays!

in Pubs2 years ago

Crazy... 9pm Kiwi time is five in the morning here in Canada. Forgive me for steering clear of the pub until at least lunchtime! 🙃 LOL

I had to move this to Saturday exactly for the opposite !LOL 🤣 There were times I wanted to go have some fun... and that with opening the Pub was not being very compatible. Now on Saturdays, it's much easier. Hopefully.

I have a post coming later to announce the #NFT winner, in spite of not really having ANY valid entries. Ha! It's okay... I have a plan.

You are welcome to share in the pub that you are running an initiative.

What's with the ATX token? I'm gonna check it out right now, but it doesn't seem to have much to do with the community itself. Anything I'm missing?

The ATX token is my little baby =) ehhehehe
It has not launched, mainly because I don't like to release stuff without thinking about it thoroughly. I don't want to just launch something that has no (or little) reason to exist. It has to have meaning to me and to the cause. So, because of that and many other things amount time itself, it has been something very very VEERRYYY slow to progress. But I am not rushing... so, it's fine for me.

It's what it is, I can't predict the future yet. But I am learning a lot with it, and the more I learn the more value it will have.

The Pub was a way I found to kickstart some initiative to it and also explore potential helpers, and maybe investors, and of course learn myself how to build !LUV fo this community further more, while teaching and spreading the skills I have been growing inside blockchain in general.

!PGM and some !BEER with !PIZZA

Sort:  

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @thatcryptodave

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why can't you trust an atom?
Beause they make up everything.

Credit: reddit
@thatcryptodave, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forykw
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)