You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AteXoras 🍻 Pub Gathering - Happy thoughts!

in Pubs2 years ago

Stopping by the pub a bit later than usual, good stuff here as always! It's interesting to see the STARPRO LP, given the concentration of STARPRO in one player's account and the generation of it. Not sure if I'd risk the impermanent loss with the potential swings there though.

I'll go in for the crypto shots give away, 5lsay.wam - thanks for running it!

!PIZZA

Cheers!

Sort:  

Yeah... I don't know too... but there is very little supply... and always there will be. So, if the game gets like 100k users. Which I think it can, it's just a matter of time until things get crazy.

Either way, I kind of had to use/buy STARPRO to get the missions and cards I needed... so I have no choice anyhow. =)

Today I am on !WINE =) it's getting cold. !PIZZA would suit here too.


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @fwxiii.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us