Sort:  

Interesting, so would you recommend breeding any or is it a waste of time? Asking for a friend :)
!BEER

Well it depends. I haven't checked the market to see if breeding and selling is worth it but you need more RAM for each Kolobok you have. Also the prizes take up some of your RAM as well. Given how your share of the Aether pool drops as most people stake, I was thinking it wasn't really worth it as much.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's not much at all, but if you count on leaving it there staked forever, and make use of the spiking moments when prices go up for some reason.

At least not worth it for big investors... for small people to start using WAX it might be attractive.

We can only give 1 per day at the moment.

To be honest, is a bit boring after a while... but collecting those rare cards really is making a difference the more days it passes. At least for the rate, I am getting to find them.

The issue is you need to have WAX CPU to keep the momentum going. And that will become an even bigger problem like EOS. Hence I am trying to think I am not going to do like I did for EOS, and I am going to book some WAX thinking I will have enough, later on, to rent CPU to others in a few years.

Not finantial advice.

!BEER
!ENGAGE
!PIZZA
!LUV

Connect

Trade


@jfang003! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jfang003, you've been given LUV from @forykw.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares (1/3)

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...