You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATX 🍻 Pub Gathering - Do you have the guts?

in Pubs2 years ago

So I have finally started rising star game! Had a few issues with getting my keys. Had to go through splinter lands and request my keys. Then I forgot my password so had to wait for the email to change password. Couldn’t set rising star up on my apple phone because i couldn’t get the browser extension to work. Finally got on the computer and changed my password. Any advice for rising star would be appreciated can’t wait to move up in the rising star world!

3d7d4092_9e00_491c_b729_af350a6fb50b.jpeg

352ea9a0_8d6d_4f08_88cf_ad031e54def4.jpeg

Sort:  

just keep grinding the missions, starts off slow like all these blockchain games but is definitely worth the effort, I enter as many give aways as I can. sorting out that apple browser keychain thing to work would speed thing up heaps being able to access it on your phone. maybe check in rising star discord.
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA
!BEER
!HBIT

Want to here a joke about pizza?
It's a little cheesy.

Credit: boboman
@lukeeeyy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/8)