Sort:  

I am just holding my ETH thats all I do with it...
Don't use it for DEFI since fees are so high it makes absolutely no sense for me to use it. If I would move millions that would be ok, but I am not :(
I hope this is going to be solved soon.

BSC is a great alternative for now...

Yeah I mean I am deep in cub finance :) and also doing some stuff on bakery swap.

Centralized as hell so not great. Its an alternative but don't hold much $ in there because of that fact.

Cub is my biggest investment by far :) hope it goes well in there for the long term :)

Remember to diversify... and make sure you understand the risks of centralization.

Well most of the income I make on CUB goes back to hive in form of LEO or DEC I really dont care if I loose the money I invested. It would hurt and I think total loss will not occur, I am diversified too much for that :)

😎

👍

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@solymi! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I wonder what's coming on ETC... tons of people that don't even know they have coins... so, lots of stuck stuff...

ETC should be dead but people keeping it alive.

yeah... the controversy of blockchain... can you really kill a blockchain without killing its means of communication...

Either way, they will continue to be used as collateral trading mechanisms.

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@rishi556! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza