You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AteXoras 🍺 Pub - Smooth Operator

in Pubs3 years ago

I had an interesting week, with work and almost buying a house and then getting outbid by a finnish diplomat.
I also met some new friends and I encourage them to come visit the PUB! to have some !PIZZA and share some !LUV
@schmidi, @stayoutoftherz, @vikisecrets and @opt2o and @manncpt here you always find some cool stuff to talk about and engagement on these posts are curated with a lot of tokens!

Sort:  

I hope these guys are going to show up I have a lot of BEER to drink :)

I have just prepared 2M of STARBITS to buy packs... will start in a few minutes... until I am tired.

!BEER
!PIZZA 1 (to distribute among the people)
!ENGAGE 50
!LUV

Wow crazy! I have my RS account on a passive mode now staking starbits on record staking and barely playing... need more time!

The 2 Million were staked there... now I am just readjusting the cards I need to own and normalizing my position on the ranking, then I am going back to staking again once I can't play during the week.

Connect

Trade


@solymi! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

Connect

Trade


@atexoras.pub! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @solymi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

@solymi, you were given LUV from @forykw. About LUV: https://peakd.com/@luvshares


Hey @solymi, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.