You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AteXoras 🍺 Pub - Let's goooo AREA51

in Pubs3 years ago

Primary goal would be to get more users to the pub, I don't think a new account would make a difference, we need to get readers to interact. Not sure how to approach this. One way would be promoting the pub post more. But I cant do more than a reblog :)

Sort:  

I occasionally promote the Pub using the ecency points. I usually get more than 500 every week.

Let me make a few delegations tomorrow to the pub and then prepare some news for next Friday, then I will reach you on discord for a start to talk about giving you the keys to the pub too. At least it will be a way to operationalize the pub.

bildschirmfoto_2021_06_14_um_19.10.13.png

!LUV

I did this one for 3 days because it's not going to be more than that, and then the next one we can do the 7 days.