You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflection of a Reflection (Round 69)

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

It's a great shot and the reflection of a tree in your rearview mirror is also interesting. And I hope that after you manage to get this beautiful reflection photo, I hope your car can get out of the parking lot soon..

I wish you success in the contest my friend 😁

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind remarks. Yes, we didn't find the owners of the cars that blocked us but we were able to ask favor from another car to move out for a while so we could leave :)
Appreciate your good wishes @abizahid :)
Sharing some !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @abizahid and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thankyou very much @ifarmgirl and @ladytoken

My pleasure to share :) Cheers!