You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 77 🌞 Announcement! 🌞

in Shadow Hunters β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @olgavita, here is my entry to reflection hunter-round 77:

https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@abizahid/my-entry-reflection-hunter-contest-round-77-reflections-of-the-sun-and-trembesi-trees-on-the-surface-of-the-lake

Hi @olgavita, I have re-edited the entry for this round of 77 reflection challenge, I hope you accept it πŸ™

Sort: Β 

beautiful reflections 😍

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Sorry, @abizahid , but I can't accept this entry 😟 . It is our rule: one participant - one picture. You still have enough time to change. πŸ’ž

OK, I've edited my post. Thank you for reminding me of the contest rules in our community, of course I will abide by them.

Btw, can I still use the other photo that I deleted to enter the next contest @olgavita?

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

There was no problem with your post, @abizahid ! The important thing is to change your ENTRY PICTURE here because IT will participate in the contest. You can just edit it. ❀️

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

That is alright now, thank you @abizahid !

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸ’ž Thank you @abizahid for entering round 77 πŸ€—!
tips.png

Wonderful! Double sun, double rays :)

Thanks for the nice comment, have a nice day my friend

You're welcome! Enjoy the rest of the day :)

line geometry) good luck to you!