Shadow Hunters Community SMASh Contest- Round 306

in Shadow Hunters3 months ago

My dear Hive brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum. Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.

I took the picture from Plaza. I stay at home all day. Sometimes I want to go out. And I take pictures when I go out. Take pictures of any animal or object. A few days ago I saw a shop. There was no shop owner. But there were shoes arranged in a row. I took his picture. I don't understand myself either. I could see my reflection there because of the sunlight. Later, while looking at the picture, I realized that this picture has my reflection.

You might like the picture of the reflection that I took today.

Camera: Oppo a17

Allah Hafez

Sort:  

Congratulations @abul-bashar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

What a beautiful shot, great to see you in the photograph dear friend @abul-bashar
Many successes in the contest. May you enjoy the weekend


!DHEDGE

That is a great selfie shadow!

!DHEDGE

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@melinda010100 has 8 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.