My Entry to Refleksi Hunters Contest-Round 47

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Welcome back to the contest we have been waiting for together, "Hunters Reflection"

First of all I would like to congratulate my friends for being the winners in Round 46' and then thank our host, @olgavita, who continues to support and motivate us here.

img_0.3528454312450863.jpg

For the picture at this meeting, as you can see, this is a reflection of a tree with a crane perched on, a picture that is quite beautiful in my opinion, and I also see a picture of a cloud in the water.

img_0.7297997018853699.jpg

img_0.9418121496922244.jpg

I got this picture in a reservoir by chance at that time I was walking with my child,
when I saw the beautiful scenery in the air, I immediately took some pictures to enter the Hunters Reflection Contest

Thanks to all my friends who love the Reflection Hunter community

Sort:  

Beautiful nature reflections, @adi-indra ! Thank you participating again 💞!