Shadow Hunters/Smash Contest-Round#206

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello fellow hivers, especially the Shadow Hunters community. How are you all? Hopefully on this day friends are always in good health
Today I want to submit a shadow photo for the Shadow Contest/SMASh Round #206 which started a few days ago

Today I happened to be at home and couldn't come to work because my body wasn't feeling well when I was lying down. I was reminded of the shadow contest round 206 which I have not posted. I started looking for ideas for shadow photos. I accidentally saw the drink cup that was located on the table which was being lit by the sun. I immediately got the idea to make that shadow

img_0.8268413727096025.jpg

img_0.3559431199111936.jpg

img_0.3212525844599991.jpg

Here is my entry for Shadow Contest/SMASh Round #206. Thank you Shadow Hunters community friends who always support me. Special thanks to: @melinda0110100, @olgavita, @seckorama, @annephilbrick, @hive-179017, @eolianpariah.and to everyone involved in this community

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great shadow photo! Thanks for entering the shadow contest. Hope you feel better soon.