My Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest Round 136

in Shadow Hunters8 months ago

Hello fellow Hivers especially to the reflection hunters out there!

Since I joined Hive, one of the things I look forward to is joining various contest so now for the first time I will make an entry for this Reflection Hunters Contest Round 136. I am a little bit worried with my entry but hope it's acceptable though.

IMG_20231014_111816.jpg

My husband had sunglasses that he used in his work since most of the time he work under the heat of the sun so to protect his eyes from the light he would use one. My daughter and I then decided to use it to get a reflection of the trees here in our neighborhood. It's our first time doing so and looking at the result made us smile. The reflection of the trees is so beautiful to look at.

Screenshot_2023-10-14-11-58-39-373_com.miui.mediaeditor-edit.jpg

This is the view that is reflected on the sunglasses.

hive dividers-10.png

Screenshot_2023-10-14-11-48-46-376_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

We then tried to take another shot but move a little from where my daughter stood in the first shot. There are some bushes and trees that can be seen in the lenses. A little part of my phone is also visible in the other side of the lense.

Screenshot_2023-10-14-11-48-58-832_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

And of course, my little man wouldn't like to pass this moment without trying the sunglasses so here he is smiling while wearing it. The trees that are reflected on the lenses are the mahogany trees that are just few meters from where our house is.

Screenshot_2023-10-14-12-09-53-414_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

These are the mahogany trees seen on the lenses.

Anyways, that's all I can share for today's reflection hunting story. Thank you guys for reading. I really do appreciate you all making time with my blog today. Have a bless day everyone. See you later after taking our lunch!

hive dividers-10.png

AEZIELOVE

Sort:  

Wow ang galing ng salamin. Good luck sis.

Thank you sis.

Ang unique ng entry mo sis. Galing👏👏.

Hehehe, salamat sis.

Love it, sis!!! Ganda!

Maraming salamat sis

Hello dear friend @aezielove good afternoon
Welcome to our community, I wish you much success in the contest - You have chosen a beautiful reflection photograph, I appreciate that you have shared with us
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

Hello @jlufer, thank for the welcome. And thank you for the appreciation on my post. I really do appreciate it. Have a good day to you!


!DHEDGE

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @hive-179017! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.alive

@hive-179017 has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.