Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 290: Tall Body Figures

in Shadow Hunters7 months ago (edited)

Hey, what's up Shadow Hunters?

I miss the last week's Shadow Hunters Contest so when the new round is up, I decided to make an entry to it or else I might forget making one again.

IMG_20231006_062801.jpg

Here's my entry for this week's Shadow Hunters Contest Round 290 by @melinda010100 . It's me together with the twins. On the left side is my son while my daughter is in the middle and I'm on the right side. With the four photos that I took, this one is what I like best. My son is trying to reach my daughter's hand while he was holding my wallet but since he was a little shorter than his twin so he used the handle of the wallet to reach the hand of his twin while my head is tilted on the left because I'm looking at the phone's screen to see if I was able to capture our shadows. Not only that, I also like this because I was able to capture the road and the beautiful view of the place where we stopped.

IMG_20231006_062644.jpg

We're all standing straight. My son held my wallet and it seems like his wearing a kimon or thobe (A thobe is a long robe worn by Muslim men or boys) because he's standing with his legs close to each other. I like my shadow here because it feels like I'm a long-legged person. Thanks to the sun for making our shadows tall to look at especially to our lower parts.

IMG_20231006_062630.jpg

In this third photo my daughter and I are standing straight while my son is projecting as if he's about to walk while raising his right arm.

IMG_20231006_062721.jpg

The last one was the three of us standing sideways. I like this photo too as it seems like I was wearing a dress but I wasn't. I was wearing a jacket, pajama and hijab and because we're standing sideways so it appeared like I was wearing a dress. These three photos of us looks so cute. If only my shoulder wasn't blocking the sight of my son's shadow, I would love this to be my entry for this week's SMASh Contest.

Anyways, that is all for today's blog. Thank you for reading and see you again on my next blogs.

You can also see me here Twitter, read.cash , Facebook,

Sort:  

Nice entry. Good luck sis.

Maraming salamat sis.

Walang anuman sis. Nakaka pag log in ka ba sa ecency sis?

Wala sis. Sa Hive.blog lang kasi kung sa Ecency di Ako makapag view ng pictures pag tong globe ang gamit ko.

Maganda kasi dito, may points pang boost ng post.

Try ko download Yung app sis. Thanks sa info.

Sa browser na lang sis. Ang gawa ko kapag nakapost na ako sa liketu o sa ibang dapps, ecency na lahat ng activity ko. Your welcome sis.

Great shadows!

!DHEDGE

Wave Media

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.waiv

@melinda010100 has 11 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.