What Side Mirrors reflect/ Reflection Hunters round #91

Thank you @olgavita for another round of reflection Hunters.
My entry for this week was just taken this morning. While we were out working on the house of our client. I suddenly remember about hunting for shadows and reflections so I can to ake part and have an entry for this week. I was roaming around the property of my friend. She just did a car wash on her SUV and then left it under the sun to dry. When I pass by the vehicle I saw the image of the blue skies through it. So I decided to take some photos to see if they are worthy to be an entry. I was happily snapping, moving from different angles and here are the results.
The first photo is my entry.
You can vividly see the very green lawn, the blue skies, the clouds, the trees, the scaffolds, my husband who is painting the gate and of course the photographer as well.😄☺️

IMG20221115095449-01.jpeg

IMG20221115095548-01.jpeg

This is my entry. See you next week for another round.

Your fellow reflection hunter,
@aideleijoie❤️

Sort:  

All that color is very attractive, and it's just a reflection. That means you have an excellent phone for hunting such fabulous reflections.... I like it!
Hope to see you among the winners. Regards @aideleijoie


Todo ese colorido es muy atrayente, y tan sólo es un reflejo. Eso significa que posees un excelente teléfono para cazar reflejos tan fabulosos... Me gusta!
Espero verte entre los ganadores. Saludos @aideleijoie

Oh wow! Thank you so much for your good compliments Henry. I tried my best to get clear snaps, I guess there were five, trial and error😄 These two are the clear and good one's.

very clear reflection! with you on it! :)

Thanks sis🤗🥰

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 132 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Nice entry sis Ganda ng bagong phone ahh 😉😚 best of luck sis

Love your reflection here! 💙

Wow! What a beautiful reflection. The sky, your OOTD and the lawn compliment with each other.Nice blending of colors.

Very clear reflections.

Nice hunting! Good luck!

 last year (edited)