Reflection Hunters Contest - Evening walk on the bridge 2

in Shadow Hunters11 months ago (edited)

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.



This is my application for the contest Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 116 Announcement 🎺! by @olgavita



Today I went out for an evening walk and my legs carried me towards the river, not to walk along the embankment, but to walk on the bridge. Hmm, friends, if you read my reports, you could say that I have already shown these photos. And you'd be wrong. I just made them while crossing the bridge over the Vyatka River. Yes, those were made from the same point, but they were different.




The water has not risen very much in the river this year and it has almost dropped to its June level. In any case, the bushes on the shore are no longer in the water. And I can already walk to my favorite lake, I've even been there already. But I didn't see any birds.





I have often seen photos by @tattoodjay taken in the blue morning hour.
I got photos in ultramarine color in the evening. I had a Samsung SM-A226B smartphone in my hands and it seems to me that it did its job well. These photos were not even subjected to any processing.




When I crossed the river, my navigator showed that I had completed half of the planned distance. That's great! My task is to walk at least 10 thousand steps every day. I try to do this task in all weather conditions. Familiar girls in winter often asked me for a walk along the embankment, but I refused them this. They will walk slowly and look around, and I need to walk fast, in any case, I need to try to walk fast. Spring has come and no one asks to go for a walk with me anymore.



When I approached my house, the wrist tracker notified me that I was fulfilling my task, I had walked 10 thousand steps.


_.png

I wish you all a successful hunt for shadow and reflection


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.
@alechi

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @alechi! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

I am glad to see you in the contest again, @alechi ❤️!