Shadow Hunters / Smash Contest Round 298- Vedado Vibes( ENG/ESP)

Hello hivers, today I show you the result of some photos from my recent visit to Vedado. The first one was taken while waiting, as always, for the bus to go home, and the bus took so long that I managed to see the beautiful sunset with a radiant sun, and here I show it to you.

In the second photo, we can see one of the most popular and life-saving means of transport for Cubans, the so-called "gacelas," which help us a lot to get home.

The topic of transportation, like many other issues in this country, is delicate, but thanks to the wait, I was able to capture these beautiful photos, so it was worth it.

Note: The photos were taken by me using my Tecno Go Spark cellphone and edited by me in SnapSeed.

Note: The text was translated by Deepl translator.

Español:

Hola hivers, hoy les muestro el resultado de unas fotos cuando fui al Vedado hace unos días. La primera fue esperando, como siempre, el ómnibus para ir a la casa, y la guagua se demoró tanto que logré ver el hermoso atardecer, con un sol radiante, y aquí se los muestro.

En la segunda foto, podemos ver uno de los transportes más populares y salvavidas de los cubanos, ¡las llamadas gacelas!, que tanto nos ayudan para llegar a nuestro hogar.

El tema del transporte, como muchos otros temas y cuestiones de este país, es delicado, pero gracias a la espera, pude lograr fotografiar estas hermosas fotos, así que valió la pena la espera.

Nota: Las fotos fueron tomadas por mí a través de mi celular Tecno Go Spark y editadas por mí en SnapSeed.

Nota: El texto fue traducido por Deepl traductor.

Sort:  

How are you dear friend @alejandro1799 good morning
I'm sorry you had to wait a long time for the bus, although thanks to that, you saw this beautiful sunset.
Public transportation is a big problem in many cities around the world.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid weekend

Thank you friend for the support, as always, life is like that to enjoy it you have to suffer and only those who make the effort achieve what they want. The transportation issue is a delicate issue, it can be resolved, but the governments of the world often invest and spend money for their own benefit and not to help the people. The world is on fire

I couldn't have said it better, dear friend.
"The world is on fire"
Have a beautiful Sunday

Cool... I like this yellow photos 🦊👌👌👌🍷🤗👌👌

thanks friend, it's a pleasure

Try find more, this are good street photos 👀👌👌👌🤗

ha ha in a while I plan to upload other photos that I took for the shadow contest, I think you will like them

We soon see , I try hold eyes open 🤗👌🦊☕

Very" beautiful man 🥰

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @alejandro1799.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more