tree shadow in water

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

hi friends, this time I will need a reflection of the reflection of the water, the trees and their surroundings are reflected by the water so that it becomes a very good shadow in this shadow I am looking for from the reflection of the reflected sunlight With water so that the trees become a beautiful shadow now I am will show the shadow to all friends.

IMG-20210920-WA0003-01.jpeg

IMG-20210920-WA0010-01.jpeg

IMG-20210920-WA0008-01.jpeg

IMG-20210920-WA0013-01.jpeg

the trees are near a pond because I took it from the reflected shadow from the water because chasing the shadow it doesn't have to be from the sun, it hits the object directly, it reflects to the ground it is reflected in a dark color but this time I took it from the shadow of the water.

IMG-20210920-WA0002-01.jpeg

IMG-20210920-WA0011-01.jpeg

this is the result that I found today, hopefully it will be useful for all of you, all success, for all of you, all of you, thank you for your attention, my friends.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you I will continue to try to make good work.

These are stunning photos and reflections . Great job 👏 👍

thank you friend. for giving me more enthusiasm to work

You're welcome, cheers !wine


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @alex-zen.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.198