[ENG/ESP] The Dance of the Butterflies / La Danza de las Mariposas

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

imuynhtbg.png

Hello community, I stopped to think if it was convenient to go out to hunt shadows, but taking care of my health and taking into account that creativity is only needed to photograph shadows, I decided to create my own shadows.

Hola comunidad, me detuve a pensar si era conveniente salir a la calle a cazar sombras, pero cuidando mi salud y tomando en cuenta que sólo se necesita creatividad para fotografiar sombras decidí crear mis propias sombras.

image.png

I am a fan of butterflies, they seem beautiful to me and I like to see them fly, appreciate their colors, but above all to see when they land on the flowers. So I made my own paper butterflies and placed them at different angles over the artificial plants and flowers to create shadows. Here I show you the result.

I went out to the patio and placed my butterflies on plants making the following shadows:

image.png

Soy fanática de las mariposas, me parecen hermosas y me gusta verlas volar, apreciar sus colores, pero sobre todo ver cuando se posan sobre las flores. Por eso hice mis propias mariposas de papel y las coloqué en diferentes ángulos sobre las plantas y flores artificiales para crear sombras. Aquí les muestro el resultado.
Salí al patio y coloqué mis mariposas sobre plantas haciendo las siguientes sombras:

I also placed my butterflies on my mom's artificial flowers:

image.png

I hope you like my shadows, I titled my post the butterfly dance because I love these beautiful creatures of nature.

image.png

También coloqué mis mariposas sobre las flores artificiales de mi mamá:
Espero les gusten mis sombras, titulé mi post la danza de las mariposas porque amo estas hermosas criaturas dela naturaleza.


OCD Community Boost Contest #8: Highlighting Shadow Hunters

Sort:  

Very creative that gives me the idea to do it with the kids it is like a shadow magic wand:)

I love your very creative butterfly shadows! Nicely done! Thanks for entering the OCD Shadow Contest.

Congratulations @anaout97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muy buena idea esta de hacer mariposas para fotografiar sus sombras. A veces cuesta tanto con las reales... Me gustaron estas sombras. Te felicito. Y sí, mejor seguir resguardados en casa. Que estés bien. Saludos.

Nice shadow photos.