Sort:  

Hey @annephilbrick … great to see you here. I was looking for any recent posts on your Hive.blog but see you are mostly curating these days. I was finally able to get some new people to join Hive via the Ecency.com sign up process …. I think it’s the only way people can understand. But I am getting questions about Ecency points. Not sure how they work, but I guess I can use them to tip, promote and boost posts ? I will give that a try.

I didn’t even know I had these points … about 3,000 from doing different things here on Ecency.com ?

👋Hello
@offgridlife
Hope all is well you.
Yes, mostly curating and helping with the Shadow Contest.
Hoping to get back to posting.
Awesome your getting some new people to join Hive.
Ecency points can be used to promote and boost post.
@melinda010100
Is most knowledgeable with Ecency.
Would be good and helpful to join Ecency Discord.

Thanks… yes … I have tried many ways to get people to join Hive, but everything is way too complicated. Ecency sign-up process seems to be the only one that anyone can figure out …

How’s your summer going ? Much kayaking ? I have been out a few times … lots more boats out there these days. Kayaks, canoes, paddle boards, inflatables…

@offgridlife,
was able to do some Kayaking back in the Spring.
Then busy working with my gardening jobs.
Wow. I didn't know it was complicated to join Hive.
It should be made user friendly for people to do.
🌞 Would be great to see a Shadow photo entry from you.