Reflection Contest Winners Round 6

in Shadow Hunters β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Thank You everyone for sharing your amazing Reflection photo's with us.

πŸ”†

We are most Thankful for @galenkp generosity and sponsorship. We are pleased and excited again this week to be able to award 3 Hive to each of the 5 Winners

Thanks to a very generous gift of POINTS from @traciyork and to @ecency for awarding POINTS to help Communities grow, we are able to add 100 POINTS for each winner to our prize package each week. To see your points rewards go to your https://ecency.com wallet

πŸ”†

The 5 Winners Are....

πŸ†

@brittandjosie

TZjG7hXReeVpDFaJstf8k51sWT7BGXqvfX11RjccoBcgKjeVrfsc3Jg1dEbbEa9JGGqKk7hM7FYms7EavVsArxyfEQo4e2NCc8iCKYkXjYP2KCPivGfkDJKGDANZdg1WprzULMQYyjD2RL (1).jpeg

πŸ†

@gems.and.cookies

2r8F9rTBenJQonvFkRsaKAi9fqQ1Q2oBjHpzftMK2kNipt5gg7VzcFgHwvQEudobiMpnqDxY9MHhEmJt52DjcvBsvkbrh4Fkhw7eqsB2UoTqDF1y8woyKfawv76URRCa2.jpeg

πŸ†

@prostosun

PB8ro82ZpZP2DJYqWdv8SjVQiQasiEcGctw3Jrh4b5JpqYUgTm3bMaARGxfoTNvwdVscAiz9iiVqbfmiWbUdY8kq7AziHtaCdBnabmQrdbBd73Pt.jpeg

πŸ†

@solymi

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3deXChf9UQSDSsMgDEZRqj6x4LiXrVj9Pphc3S4A3Yk3qhCsJnTrUVfG2sTY1FJCWyQGcUPF7T3GNpCKuRSrtwZHVnRZdJSdW365qGrGWJKt7KnZUZSJS.webp

πŸ†

@juancar347

4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbeF1E4FitPfBjR7UqkAYqBLuRR1wQLaLaSR6UrCNhGrsaeogSHYnPuPunj9vCH8pFqnpvbkBimPXdtPmjFqgdjqG.jpeg

πŸ”†

Round-7
is now open for entries in the Shadow Hunters Community

HERE

πŸ”†

Sort: Β 

congrats to all the winners.@brittandjosie, @gems.and.cookies, @prostosun, @solymi, @juancar347.
nice to see so many other fine entries as well

Thank you! Nice to be a part of this!

nice to have you

Hey thanks but you mixed up our names and photos solymi did the alpine lake and @prostosun did the girl walking on water.
Congrats to all the winners! !invest_vote

I'm sorry...!
Will make correction
@solymi

No problem at all, everyone can mix up some stuff and there is no harm done :)

😊
Thank you for understanding and bringing it to my attention..!
@solymi
πŸ€—

You are most welcome! And thanks to you for organizing this contest! I really like the vibe!

Oh, geeze! And Anne even sent that to me to proof read and I completely missed that! Apologies! Oh, and did you see that I powered up some Hive for you during HPUD? @solymi Hope that helps make up for my poor proofreading skills. I'm sure Anne will be in from cutting firewood and will fix this soon!

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

If I have the time I can offer my help :) Not always but I should have some capacities ;)
And no worries, we are all humans :)

@solymi That is a nice offer and you can be sure it will be remembered. I expect you will be hearing more from us!
For now, could you help out by checking on entry posts and reminding the people that haven't to place their links on the contest posts so that they are officially entered?

I am going for a sweep now and try to find some :)

That would be awesome. It's too late for Shadow Hunters Contest this week, so concentrate on Reflection Hunters photos.

I will do, reflectionhunters number 7 is it?

Thank you ! :-D
@melinda010100
I continued to do more editing and made some errors..πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜.
No worries. I was able to make corrections promptly πŸ€—!

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank You very much..!!
@investinthefutur
πŸ€—
@solymi
:-)

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

how are you dear friend @annephilbrick good afternoon
What beautiful photographs of reflections that have been presented at this opportunity, congratulations to all the people who have participated, especially the winners
@ juancar347 @prostosun @solymi @ idea-make-rich @brittandjosie
I wish you all a splendid afternoon

thank you! As always such nice words from @jlufer :)

Hello !!
@jlufer
I'm so happy and delighted seeing all beautiful and amazing Reflections photos being shared.
Wishing you a wonderful afternoon..
:-D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 46 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

😊
Thank You for the Rehive and BEER..!!!!
@pixresteemer
Most greatly appreciated
Cheers 🍻🍻..!!


Hey @annephilbrick, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank-you very much. Congratulations all the winners and participants too.

What nice reflections! Congrats to all winners @brittandjosie, @idea-make-rich, @prostosun, @solymi, @juancar347! 😎

Congratulations to the winners for amazing photographs. Well done @brittandjosie - wow - what an outstanding photograph.

Congratulations to the winners.
I noticed that the second photo belongs to @gems.and.cookies and not idea-make-rich.

Yikes...!!!
I will check it out now..!!
Thank you ...!!
@silversaver888

I viewed the edited post so I was not aware that there was a snafu in the winner and author announcement. That's like being hit by lightning twice lol. Same thing happened to me over at the Photochain Challenge when another name was announced with my winning photo. But all's well that ends well. Thanks for eagle-eyed friends like you πŸ™‚

I'm glad it's all be straightened out on both contests. @gems.and.cookies It's a reminder for me to be extra cautious with the Shadow Hunters winners post this week!

Yes glad that's done away with. I know you'll do a great job with the Shadow Hunters winner post. You always do.

Thanks! I've been known to make a mistake or two also! @annephilbrick helps me stay organized with the Shadow Hunters post. She is recovering from a severe eye injury and I'm amazed that she is even able to host the contest at all. She does it all from her phone. Pretty darn impressive!

Is that so? Sorry to hear about her eye injury. I hope she recovers fully.

All's that ends well, @gems.and.cookies!!!

C'est la vie. We take what's given and make the best of it.

Congratulations to all!

Congratulations to all the winners and a big round of applause to everyone who contributed one way or another to the success of this Challenge πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

We will all see each other again for this week's edition. Good luck to all!

Congratulation to the winner! The first photo is really amazing!

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Congratulations to the winners, your pictures are excellent!