Reflection Hunters Contest~ Round 12

Thank You everyone for showing us your amazing Reflections.
We are excited and continually look forward to seeing all the new Reflection photos coming in weekly.
They truly add so much to the community.

20210403_101149.jpg

Welcome to round

12

Reflection Contest

🔅

5 Winners will be chosen and each Winner will receive 3 Hive and 100 Ecency POINTS.

The Shadow Hunters Community~@melinda010100 ~ @galenkp~@traciyork and @ecency.com are contributing prizes.

Please take a moment to review the Rules 😊.

🔆Place your entry link in the comment section of this post !

🔅The photos must be your own.

🔅One entry per person.

🔅The title of your post should make clear that it is an ~ Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest.

🔅Post in the Shadow Hunters Community hive-179017.

🔅If you create a post with multiple reflection photos, you should state which one is your entry, otherwise I will assume it is the first photo.

Please use the tag
👉 #Reflections as one of your first 5 tags.

vM1pGHgNcyCbee5hzZJ19JZfuFzCeUv7mVFKdbzGrywnLXRxaMqAqZ6K7b8xSz2JndRmKrFZR2xRHZ4hHrG86GnbwGki6HiMpNpFr6sUygLT482GQsCqo38KNcDXr92HxgcejZg.jpeg

Image credit @brittandjosie

Reflections can be found everywhere all over the World

🌐

Show Me A Reflection

The Shadow and Reflection Hunters Community is grateful to all who set the community as beneficiary on their posts. If you would like to help the community, you may also delegate HP to @hive-179017. Your support will help in building higher VP and higher votes on your posts.

🔅

All comments written on Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3deXChf9UQSDSsMgDEZRmdqxN4XHimkq5WgPG1bm9Vy1RdHjmr6StQVQgaRb11R1WkYpTEXNVx4USZR7kdRdHJuUbgFqtErVQVrfazJfHgxj29LHX8SrJ.jpeg

Join the Shadow Hunters Community

6VvuHGsoU2QC6deq48A6oyWLA2c9i7LkPphGLZV7X4kZWrCMg2m14HR2pjAXbW3f7CR58aUr4rQLLHoEuyUq9jZG24c3Y2fnEz16tF7WJh3QNxk32vmRfWy5Q2Nfs4.jpeg

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!

Sort:  

The shadows of your picture is nice and beautiful.

🤗
Thank you..!
@phuong.sitha

So lovely your comment.

 3 years ago (edited) 

My entry for this week with the triple reflection:
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@olgavita/the-triple-reflections-for-reflection
IMG_20210228_125826.jpg

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. 🙏 Learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

🤗
Your most Welcome..!!
@ecency
:-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 51 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

🤗
Thank you so very...very much for the Rehive🐝
@pixresteemer
:-)

Today os a good day to enter again .....

🤗
Awesome Reflection photo..!
@brittandjosie
:-D

It great to be here also. I noticed shadow gives an image a gloomy feel, but reflection seems to give it a special radiance, the image seems to be more alive and brighter. It just been wonderful experiencing reflection hunting and I hope to do more.

i am once again very pleased to enter this awesome contest. many thanks to @annephilbrick and her dedicated team for all the enthusiasm and effort to make this the contest to be in.
this entry is titled pranic nourishment
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@eolianpariah/entry-reflection-hunters-12-titledwp_20150607_009_edited.jpg

Entry For Reflection Hunter Contest - Round 12

IMG_20210407_021309.jpg

This is the giant spider I have ever seen. Last night, I woke up at 2 am. At that time I wanted to pee. When I was about to open the door, I was very surprised by the presence of this spider. I thought this was really bad, and I almost screamed.

IMG_20210407_021014.jpg

IMG_20210407_021128.jpg
My entri for the #reflctionhunter contest round

#reflections #spider #contest #indonesia #reflectionhunter

This is my entry for Reflection Hunters Contest Round 12

image.png

Click on the image to view the publication

My entry for this week is a billabong reflecting the sky

Billabong Reflections -Reflection hunter contest round 12 https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@failingforwards/billabong-reflections-reflection-hunter-contest

Thanks for allowing me to enter!

Here is my entry to this interesting contest:
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@pandamama/my-entry-for-reflection-huntersphoto_2021_04_07_12.29.36.jpeg
Watching a series and seeing Lee's reflection on the screen

This is my entrance for the Reflection Hunters Contest
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@tali72/reflection
IMG-20190917-184717-1.jpg

hello dear friend @annephilbrick good afternoon
this is the image and the link to accompany your kind invitation
I take this opportunity to wish you a happy start to the weekend

https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@jlufer/reflectionhunterscontest-12-reflejos-de-bellezas-reflections-of-beauties-espanol-ingles

Hi everyone, here is my very first ENTRY, hope you enjoy it.

IMG_20181031_181002.jpg

Sorry @annephilbrick, I had a wrong link to my entry post for this round. Now it is corrected 💞

Hi everybody, this time i have some video projector lens reflections plus a special > EYE Reflection < as my entry for the challenge and for you to enjoy 🖖🏼👁🤙🏼

🤗
@moretea
26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqNQc7QvDkrqC6YWc5eBW5jGEChRttV8QbLmJC9jGNeyyaF6iidwrWFZx5Xg62RSowY6SeQTaL1DvJLyRsUuGBrUvSMqhVE8yAYDoVt5xSFZJCCv.jpeg

my pleasure 🖖🏼😎🤙🏼

Hello! Here's my entry for this week: Autumn within me
20190331_123523.jpg

I guess I didn't read the rules clearly enough haha , forgot to post the link here.
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@thetimminator/reflection-hunters-contest-round-12-entry-sunset-reflection-ameland-netherlands

This is my entry for the reflection contest.

🌞
No worries..!!
Thank you for posting your link
@thetimminator
🤗

_MG_7297w2.JPG

hi Anne! here is my entry: Goose hoadler

Thanks for the reminder!!! Here is my entry.

Reflecting on a GORGEOUS SUNRISE RUN...

697D0B68-BC50-43C1-937B-56390523BD27.jpeg