Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 34

in Shadow Hunters β€’ 3 years ago

🌞

Welcome to the Reflection Contest Round ~ 34

πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

5 Winners will be chosen and each Winner will receive 3 Hive and 100 Ecency POINTS.

πŸ€—

Thank You @galenkp ~ @melinda010100 ~ Shadow Hunters Community @hive-179017 and @ecency.com for contributing prizes πŸ’žπŸ.

20211004_164902.jpg

I am pleased to be hosting the Reflection Contest to help the Shadow Hunters Community grow.
50% of the beneficiary rewards on this post is in support of
@hive-179017 🐝

✴

βœ”πŸ€—Please take a moment to review the Rules below

‡️
πŸ”†PLACE your entry link below in the comment section of this post.

πŸ”…Post in the πŸ‘‰ Shadow Hunters Community

πŸ”†Tell us something about your Reflection using at least 50 words to describe.

πŸ”…The photos must be your own.

πŸ”…One entry per person.

πŸ”…The title of your post should make clear that it is an ~ Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest.

πŸ”…If you create a post with multiple reflection photos, you should state which one is your entry, otherwise I will assume it is the first photo.

πŸ”†Please use πŸ‘‰ #Reflections as one of your first 5 tags.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4C4jRRWYDrcpTrEXcR14t9jtrTcWDQ1V6C69KLxjS3oa3qiXGURVbAcFEMxeSouRiCjERKqHupt4MF5WF1QEYWWv84pyNt3fGz6jrkHBn9QZ919fV9.jpeg

Image credit~@brittandjosie

πŸ€—

The Shadow Hunters Community is grateful to all who set the community as beneficiary on their posts.
If you would like to help the community, you may also delegate HP to @hive-179017.

πŸπŸπŸ’žπŸπŸ

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC5zLwDtpoFJoREpMASrAiMf45WDwNahs5b88KbDkDZcwqKbPWT82d2RaeBKxjRUwhak4R1u33V5j11eb1yFxpMNqARxoKHDRz81o3kqvSb5YB1irnY4Zs.gif

Banner by @oceanbee

All comments written on Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4C4jRRWYDrcpTrEXcR14t9jrxetggZHCcjDdTaWMFTKC8eon8umD1f6oMbsF9DkY58MTiwcMg16gU8GGA19w9F2MRyrEMqpMUPN3UvMygpJzhTdziU.jpeg

Partnered with
Archon.

Comment and earn tokens!

🐝

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

image.png

My post for Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 34

https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@antikus369/reflection-hunters-contest-round-34

🌞
Hello..!
@antikus369
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

I am glad to participate in the competition.
Thanks!

Hi, everybody! Here's my entry for this week: Make Your Move
20210724_220521.jpg

🌞
Hello..!
@zoricatech
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

Hermoso delicado reflejo, muy artΓ­stico. Gracias por compartir, @zoricatech. Suerte en el concurso.

Wow this photo is beautiful!

Good luck to all the awesome Reflection Hunters participants in this week's contest!

Giving it a shot with my entry found below:

img_0.26063494181716795.jpg

https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@ninahaskin/puddles-of-inspiration-reflection-hunters

🌞
Hello..!
@ninahaskin
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

Always a pleasure to see you stopped by!
Thank you for the support and handy Ecency points! @annephilbrick

Reflection Hunters Contest - ongoing and very good.
I have accumulated so many photographs with reflections already.

🌞
Hello
@antikus369
Thank You..!
Fantastic you have many photos with Reflections to share with us..πŸ€— !!
I'm truly looking forward to seeing them all.
:-)))

Thanks! Tomorrow I will definitely make a post with reflections for the competition.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
!LUV
2

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@annephilbrick, you've been given LUV from @pixresteemer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (5/10)

Thank You!
@luvshares
🐝

🌞Awesome
Thank You for the Rehive🐝
and LUVπŸ’ž
@pixresteemer
Most greatly appreciated πŸ€—!
:-))))

Hey there Reflection Hunters πŸ‘‹

Today I also have an entry for this nice contest ^^ .. Here is the link to my post and a picture to it ;)

Light in the Dark - My Entry for the Contest

20210823_022752.jpg

I hope you like it πŸ˜‰

🌞
Hello..!
@adalger
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-Dpoints_tip.png

This is my entry and good luck to all participants.

https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@elitogold/entry-for-the-reflection-hunters

🌞
Hello..!
@elitogold
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

Thanks

Por aquΓ­ estoy con otra participaciΓ³n, espero les guste.πŸ˜€

Here I am with another participation, I hope you like it.πŸ˜€

https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@jaci11/espeng-concurso-de-cazadores-de-reflejos-ronda-34-reflection-hunters-contest-round-34

image.png
.

🌞
Hello..!
@jaci11
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

@annephilbrick. Gracias a ustedes por estos concursos que nos mantiene atentos a un reflejo o a una sombra. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

@annephilbrick. Thanks to you for these contests that keep us on our toes for a reflection or a shadow. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

🌞
Hello..!
@kawsar8035
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

Hi!

Hope you're doing great✨
This is my entry to the contest 🌼

img_0.5476434399888288.jpg
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@dearw/my-entry-to-the-reflection

🌞
Hello..!
@dearw
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

It's a pleasure 🌼🌼🌼

Hi my friends!!
Here I am with my entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 34
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@road2horizon/ml4kr-entry-for-the-reflection-hunters-contest-round-33

05.jpg

Have a nice day :-D

🌞
Hello..!
@road2horizon
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

🌞
Hello..!
@pcusine
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

🌞
Hello..!
@jamirul
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

Greetings everyone :)
This is my entry for the Reflection Hunter Contest
πŸ€

(https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@alt3r/1st-entry-for-the-reflection)

🌞
Hello..!
@alt3r
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

🌞
Hello..!
@netizen01
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

My pleasure!

Thank you for the point tips.

🌞
Hello..!
@jurich60
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

Thank you for accepting my entry.

🌞
Hello..!
@tin.aung.soe
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

image.png
I was struck by this reflection that was formed on Lisandro HernΓ‘ndez Avenue, the main thoroughfare in the area where I live in Villa de Cura, Aragua state, Venezuela. A wide puddle of just millimeters but whose reflection gives a sense of depth that is nothing more than an illusion.

🌞
Hello..!
@sayury
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

hello dear friend @annephilbrick good morning
This is my link to accompany your gentle invitation
I take this opportunity to wish you a great day

https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@jlufer/beautiful-reflections-of-hotel-reflectionhunterscontest-34-hermosos-reflejos-de-hotel-reflectionhunterscontest-34

🌞
Hello..!
@jlufer
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

Hello everybody here my entry

Happy day to all. What happiness, again participating in the weekly contest, ... https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@tibaire/reflection-hunters-34-up-or-down-arriba-o-abajo

🌞
Hello..!
@tibaire
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

🌞
Hello..!
@seckorama
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

🌞
Hello..!
@meraz01
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

IMG_20210905_144322.jpg

When I started to make these little card holders to mark places at the table, I did not imagine that they would give me the opportunity to participate in this contest. They are tiny, but seeing them together combining their different reflections that I would call "Christmas" made me look for my Vtelca cell phone to catch this image for you. Some exquisite and happy reflections, what we would call around here "a cuteness"

https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@flordi/my-entry-to-reflection-hunters-contest-round-34

🌞
Hello..!
@flordi
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

I forgot to place the link to my post here when I published the photo of the reflection. Do I still have time to do it?

https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@sayury/my-entry-to-reflection-hunters-contest-round-34

🌞
I found your post in the Shadow Hunters Community
@sayury
All is good. Thank you for posting your link.
I gifted you some Ecency points with your Reflection photo.
:-D

🌞
Hello..!
@adinapoli
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

Hi, @annephilbrick & everyone, here's my entry: https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@sigota/rings-and-reflection
Hope you like it

rings 2m2.jpeg

🌞
Hello..!
@sigota
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

Hi there @annephilbrick I hope that you're well these days!

So sorry it been such a long time without joining in here, but here is my entry for the latest reflection hunters contest https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@chocolatescorpi/the-blue-bridge-above-and-below-the-water-my-entry-for-the-reflection-hunters-contest-round-34

🌞
Hello..!
@chocolatescorpi
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

Thanks for having me!

I've never forgotten about it, I take random reflective photos everywhere, I have just never had a chance to put them up here for such a long time now....So you've still been on my mind!

Reflection Contest Round ~ 34 / Reflection of Teas in Different Glasses

img_0.8890007605014421.jpg

https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@maonx/reflection-contest-round-34-reflection

🌞
Hello..!
@maonx
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

Hi..!
@annephilbrick.

I hope this will be a start and I hope I will have the opportunity to present you more beautiful reflection photos in the next competitions.

Thank you very much for your interest and support.

🌞
Hello..!
@farm-mom
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

😚

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Hello dear friends, here is my entry for this week
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@olgavita/reflection-hunters-contest-round-34
IMG_20210911_104040.jpg

🌞
Hello ..!
@olgavita
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

It is always my pleasure, @annephilbrick , I love your contest. !LUV

😍❀
Thank You for the LUV
@olgavita
Greatly appreciated πŸ€—!

🌞
Hello..!
@iscrak
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

@annephilbrick I send you a hug !!

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

🌞
Hello..!
@qwerrie
Thank you participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

my pleasure to entertain you (and other team mates), as always.

🌞
Hello..!
@bendany
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

🌞
Hello..!
@umirais
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

you are welcome @annephilbrick 🌺🌺🌺🌺

🌞
Hello..!
@sinlg
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png

🌞
Hello..!
@sinlg
Thank you for participating in Round- 34
:-D
points_tip.png