You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Documenting shadows on our journey to the "end" of the "world"- Documentando sombras en nuestro viaje al ¨fin¨ del ¨mundo¨ (Español-Inglés)

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Wow! Hello again my friend @Jlufer. A great post on how you can travel in any country. So many good photographs are an indicator that you need to photograph in motion and be creative, as a photographer. I myself also like to travel a lot by car and not so long ago I drove more than 2000 kilometers in one direction and the same amount back when we returned home. In this case, there is always the opportunity to photograph something on the road.

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @ antikus369 good night is always a good time to document a trip, good that you do too.
I really appreciate this pleasant visit and the support you provide to my post
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest