Mirror of Ladoga

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Hello, my friends.



This is my application for the contest Reflection Hunters Contest Round 30 from @annephilbrick


Friends, aren't you tired of me yet with my posts about Karelia? Yes, I took a lot of photos there for all occasions.
Being on a morning fishing trip, I caught such a beautiful reflection. Well, it seems to me that I caught a beautiful reflection from the water surface. Maybe I'm wrong, but I suggest you look at the results of my hunt. :)


_5_1.jpg


_5_.jpg


_27.jpg


_25.jpg


o'clock.
And this photo was taken a day earlier,
That day we had a wonderful family fishing trip. My daughters caught fish for fish soup, but my son and son-in-law could not boast of the catch. Well, yes, I also caught a few pike. And in the morning I was also with the catch. We cooked these pikes on a barbecue for dinner on the last evening of our vacation in Karelia.
_15.jpg
I need to gather my strength and write a detailed report about my trip to Karelia. To share with you information about interesting places that I visited with my children.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

Sort:  

The shadow, water, Tree, wooden homes so beautiful

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 69 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
13


Hey @apnigrich, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🌞
Wow..!
@apnigrich
You captured 📸 many fantastic and beautiful Reflection photos on your family vacation.
I'm not tired of your posts about Karelia.
I wish I could travel and visit this amazing beautiful place AND enjoy some freshly caught barbecued pike..🤗..!!!
Delightful post this is. Thank you for sharing.
:-)))

Thank you for your comment, @annephilbrick
I am glad that you are not tired of my posts about Karelia. I was supposed to visit this place in June last year, but 2020 was a year of continuous mistakes.

Good afternoon wow all the reflection are awesome and great one you knw,what catcheses me most is the mountain in inverted form also d green grass around the mountain make more beautiful reflection.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good afternoon wow all the reflection are awesome and great one you knw,what catcheses me most is the mountain in inverted form also d green grass around the mountain make more beautiful reflection.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Let's flip the image.:)

logo90.jpg
Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @hive-117778

Best Regards Camping Club Hive Community on Hive

CCH
Manually curated by @visionaer3003

🙏🙏🙏

Hi, I have manually curated your content as you have posted a photo that I found interesting. Your post will be included in my Photophile series of posts and let me share you some !PIZZA and !BEER for the curation!


Posted via proofofbrain.io


@apnigrich! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @photophile.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Thank you for your support, @photophile