Shadow Hunting outside the Staff College Canteen (SMASh/Shadow Contest entry)

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Staff college is one of the most beautiful natural areas in the cantonment area. I frequently visit this location with my family to enjoy the natural beauty and the entertainment options. There are many parks in this area designed specifically for officers and their families. Fortunately, I also go to staff college on Friday for some work and to check ATM machines. A small Dhaba, similar to a mini-canteen, is located near the ATM machine and sells various juices and other food items.

There, I discovered lovely seating outside the canteen for customers to relax and enjoy tea and natural beauty. I notice some shadows on the chairs and tables that remind me of the Shadow Hunting competition. After a long absence, I am back to participate in the contest. I was a little busy with some work, and I did not have enough time to make shadow pictures and be a part of the contest. But today, I came across some lovely shadow images and decided to enter the contest.

There are roughly 7 to 8 images of chairs, tables, and flower pots that are the contest entries. Beautiful twin chairs are featured in the contest entry photo in the first image. At this point, I began a variety of shadow hunts because the sun was directly overhead and the shadows were easier to see. I created a lot of pictures, and I only selected the best ones. I discovered two distinct shadows in this image, the first of which is cast by chairs and the other by tree leaves, which enhances the beauty of my original work.

The following image depicts the shadow of a sand flowerpot located at one of the street corners. This location is more VIP, and there are more VIP movements, so there are more decorations along these roads. This sand flower pot was discovered on the side of the canteen area. It was looking lovely, so I decided to take some photos and share them with you.

The following image depicts the overall view of this canteen area, which has numerous shadows. This image contains numerous shadows, including those cast by chairs, tables, roofs, buildings, and trees. This is one of the lovely images in today's collection that I liked and wanted to share with you. This location has many breathtaking views, which I will elaborate on and share photos of in the following post.

The next image is a shadow of white chairs, which is also visually appealing. This is due to the chair's small holes, which allow the sun's rays to pass through and cast a lovely shadow on the ground. There are also tree shadows, which add to the beauty of the post. I've also shared some more shadow pictures with you. These images are for the Shadow Hunters contest, but the first image is the contest entry.

This is an attempt on my part to provide you with the best shadow images possible. I hope you enjoy the shadow pictures and the read. If you liked it, please leave a comment so that the next post can be even better. Your kind comments mean a lot to me and will help me improve the next post. Thank you for sticking with me all the way to the end.

Sort:  

A great shadow hunting post! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞