SMASh contest Round 317

in Shadow Hunters2 months ago

Welcome to my blog, beautiful souls! 

I found this beautiful photo of a shadow in the snow and thought I should share it with you Shadow Hunters!

It is from the latest new snow so it’s kind of old but I think it’s still a beautiful photo of a shadow in the snow.

If you like my blog do not forget to visit it again. You are always welcome to my blog beautiful souls!

Sort:  

Interesting shadow on the snow!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ashlinn and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you!

All the best in the contest my friend.
!hiqvotes

Thank you!

@ekavieka, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @ashlinn gets !COFFEE from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻