SMASh Contest-Round 321

in Shadow Hunters21 days ago

Welcome to my blog, beautiful souls! 

This week I enter a picture of shadows on the facade of an old house. it’s amazing how beautiful the facades of old houses are and I wonder why it’s so impossible to do a nice facade on new houses.

If you like my blog do not forget to visit it again. You are always welcome to my blog beautiful souls!

Sort:  

Pictures of views with very unique and interesting architecture

Yes, why doesn't new building look like this?

Maybe today's buildings only care about the sturdiness of the building and being ready quickly, without thinking about the art of architecture like buildings in the past.

A beautiful building indeed!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ashlinn and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.