Sort:  

Misusing the #monomad tag and posting it in other communities and not in the black and white will only create confusion among users.
People already tend not to read any rules, and if they see a high reputation user as yourself doing something in a certain way, they will most likely think that's "the right way" to do it too.
We do know you meant no harm and didn't do it with any ill intention though 🙂

What are you, what kind of malicious intent are we talking about? In no case!
It so happened that when hunting for shadows, the pictures turned out to be almost monochrome. Having discovered this fact ... I put your tag ... now I understand that I did it in vain. Excuse me.
The thought did not occur to me that someone could take an example from me. We'll have to be more careful and careful :)