You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hunt for yourself (A story of hilarious deception)

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

The temperature of the mountain river is not much higher than the temperature in the ice hole :)
If such procedures are performed regularly, the body will be tempered and strong and the heart will only rejoice.
When I go to the bathhouse and use the steam room there, I definitely use an ice-hole in winter and just a lake in summer. As a last resort, I pour myself cold water from a barrel. The body has long been accustomed to and even asks for cold water. Otherwise, there is a feeling that something is missing.
Start dousing yourself with warm water at first and gradually switch to cold water. You yourself will feel how useful and pleasant it is.

Sort:  

I have heard that it is good for the body too...
But I'll just have to trust you on the enjoyment part...🤣

It's a good idea: D