Spring day - Reflection Hunters Contest

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

I recently took a shade safari. However, while hunting for shadows, I accidentally looked up from the asphalt to the building that was in front of me. Guess what contest I remembered looking at this wall?

dsc09539.jpg

I think you guessed it right of course, it's a Reflection Hunters Contest.And I decided to take part in it.

This is the glass wall of a modern medical center and everything that is reflected in it.

dsc09540.jpg

dsc09541.jpg

There was even a place for my conceited person. Yes, I had to film from behind a fence...that's another reason I hate all fences.

But three photos are clearly not enough for a full-fledged post, and I went looking further.

dsc09602.jpg

dsc09591.jpg

Of course, I could deceive you and say that it is the sky and trees reflected in the water of a lake or a puddle. I think you would believe me, but these are not reflections, this is just a joke. I posted raw photos that I took in the park while walking to the water in the hope of finding reflections.

And I found them.

dsc09576.jpg

dsc09553.jpg

Of course, they are not as full as in that glass wall, but they are real reflections in real water.

dsc09544.jpg

If there is a mirror, then there must be reflections. Unfortunately, when I shot this bike, I didn't think about reflections, but nevertheless...in the mirrors of the bike, you can see my hands (even fingers).
I will make this photo clickable on purpose.

dsc09663.jpg

In parting, just a photo of that park, weather and time of day.
A wonderful spring day was drawing to a close and it was time for us to return home.
See you soon.
Take care of yourself and loved ones.



CameraSony A6000
LensОKS 1-22-1
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


мухомор


bambuka

Sort:  

An excellent reflection safari, @bambuka - you always manage to create interesting posts 👍! Welcome to the contest 💞!

My Pleasure 🙏🙂
Glad to see you @olgavita and thank you for your kind words!
!invest_vote

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hello dear friend @bambuka good afternoon
What a beautiful safari and beautiful shots of reflections you have achieved, I also hate bars, except when I have to take shots of them to participate in a contest
I appreciate that you let us know these beautiful shots
enjoy the weekend

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!
Have a good time of the day 🖐 😊

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote ✔️

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 108 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

Cheers & Thanks!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bambuka.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Cheers & Thanks!

greatreflection.gif

Cheers & Thanks!

Beautiful reflection captures and all the others too. I did see your fingers on the motorbike's mirror💗