Shadow Hunters Contest / Show Me A Shadow Round 179 / A kitten with his shadow!

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Hello, my friends!

In my past post, published at the Reflection Contest, the photograph was shot in the city of Zheleznovodsk

Now I want to show you another picture Zheleznovodsk.

It was taken in Resort Park, by the lake.

I was walking by the lake. A little black kitty came running to me! 😺

img_20200828_091520.jpg

He was very friendly. I think he wanted to meet me.

I photographed a black kitten.

But it wasn’t just one! A kitten with his shadow!

_.jpg

Sort:  

Awww! Cute kitten and a cute shadow, too! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

кошечка милая и трогательная! а вот про тень, кхм, этого не скажу )))

Ой, да ладно)))) Я ж на "авось" тиснула фотку, что было... Сама не ожидала, что прокатит 😺

Hi @bartolomee, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

How nice that the cute kitten wanted to meet you! Lovely shadow snapshot. 🙂