[ENG-ESP] Concurso | I am a Shadowhunter

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

20210419_222343.jpg

I will begin by stating that my hands are ready to start shooting. I have several ideas to meet the challenge and I hope that my creativity will collaborate one hundred percent.

Comenzaré afirmando que mis manos están listas para iniciar con los disparos. Tengo varias ideas para cumplir con el desafío y espero que mi creatividad colabore al cien por ciento.


20210413_065137.jpg

During the first hours of the morning I carried out my routine activity, walking along the edges of the mountain. Perhaps this is the easiest way to capture shadows, waiting for the sunlight to make shadows and contemplate images.

Durante las primeras horas de la mañana realicé mi actividad de rutina, caminar linderos de la montaña. Quizá esta sea la manera más sencilla de capturar sombras, esperar el rayo de luz del sol para contemplar imágenes.

20210419_222313.jpg

20210419_222259.jpg

20210419_222252.jpg

Nature itself conspired on this day. Everywhere I went I saw shadows, or was it that I was hunting them? Yes, I think that's what it was, I was hunting for leftovers.

La propia naturaleza conspiró este día. Por donde quiera que pasaba veía sombras o, ¿será que las estuve cazando? Sí, creo que era eso, estuve cazando sobras.

20210419_203919.jpg

20210419_203820.jpg

A butterfly appeared in front of me. She went into a room and was trapped with no way out. It placed its legs on the ceramic floor and immediately cast a shadow. It will be a perfect image for the challenge, I thought. I took several shots and here are the results.

Apareció frente a mi una mariposa. Ella se internó en un cuarto quedando atrapada y sin salida. Posó sus patas sobre el suelo de cerámica y de inmediato hizo sombra. Será una imagen perfecta para el reto, eso pensé. Hice varias tomas y he aquí los resultados.

20210419_215315.jpg

The long hair of Bady, my granddaughter's pet, caught my attention. The dog was busy watching TV, I took the picture and there was the shadow. Bady was close to the light and in a perfect position to capture it.

Llamó mi atención el pelo largo de Bady, la mascota de mi nieta. Estaba el perro entretenido viendo televisión, tomé la foto y allí estuvo la sombra. Bady estaba cerca de la luz y en una posición perfecta para realizar la captura.

20210419_214745.jpg

20210419_214704.jpg

Matihas also entered the shadow party while practicing on the timpani. I captured a couple of movements while still taking advantage of some natural.

Matihas también entró en la fiesta de las sombras mientras practicaba en los timbales. Capturé un par de movimientos aprovechando todavía algo de luz natural.

20210419_221946.jpg

20210419_213626.jpg

20210419_213309.jpg

By late afternoon it was time to use another technique to obtain shade. With artificial light on the objects, not only is it possible to duplicate the image but also to achieve a beautiful light effect.

Ya caída la tarde tocaba utilizar otra técnica para lograr obtener sombra. Con luz artificial sobre los objetos no solo se logra duplicar la imagen sino también se logra un efecto de luz hermoso.

Permitan present you my photo gallery where I was hunting shadows for this wonderful contest. Thank you for your attention and success to all.

Photo Gallery

20210419_213120.jpg

20210419_213041.jpg

20210419_210652.jpg

20210419_222214.jpg

20210419_220056.jpg

20210419_215447.jpg

Fotos de mi propiedad @belkisa758 tomadas desde mi teléfono Samsung A-30

Sort:  

Oh, por Dios! Que hermoso juego de sombras en cada una de tus fotos! El de las copas y vasos, quedó espectacular Bueno, todas las fotos son hermosas, me encantó. Son fotos profesionales! Te deseo la mejor de las suertes en el concurso!

Gracias amiga una propuesta inspiradora la de esta comunidad @shadowhunters.

Ya eres toda una maestra de las sombras....me ncantaron todas..sobre todo las de Matías....mucha suerte en la concurso

Gracias por esa valoración!! Igualmente éxitos para ti amiga.

Hiciste buenas tomas de tu día!

Gracias, se hizo lo posible.

Excelentes sombras, amiga querida. La naturaleza hasta eso nos regala. Gracias por compartir! Te deseo mucho éxito en el concurso! Un abrazote! 😘🤗🌈🌹💖

Gracias por pasar y por esos bellos deseos. Pues la naturaleza es más de lo que solemos creer y apreciar. Saludos Mary!!

Beautiful shots, thank you for sharing. Which one is your favourite?

Good question, I asked several and these were the selected ones. Among this lot I would say that my favorites are the glasses with the bottle. Thanks for asking. Which one did you like?

Congratulations @belkisa758! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 11000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you!!

You're welcome @belkisa758
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Those are lovely shots! I like the photo with a bottle and a rope, the ropes shadows just look so amazing.
Thanks for sharing this and have a great day ahead!

Thank you for rating and choosing the most striking image for you. I also appreciate the visit. Best regards.

An excellent selection of Shadow photos! Thanks for entering the OCD Shadow Contest!

Thank you for your visit. I'm glad you liked it. 😁

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Muchas gracias!!

Quedaron increíbles tus fotografías, unas tomas de sombras muy buenas🥺💗

Wonderful shadows!

Thank you!! 😁

I like how your day went... and encountered lots of shadows along the way!

con la primera imagen me hizo recordar los días sin luz, siempre nos metemos en la cama a jugar con la linterna de los celulares hacer muchas imágenes.

Hacía eso cuando niña, envidiaba a mis hermanos porque a mi no me salían las figuras jaja. Gracias por su visita.

These are wonderful shadows.

Graciaaaas, tierno banner!😊