My entry reflection hunters contest round 152

in Shadow Hunters4 months ago

Good afternoon friends who are looking for or hunting reflection images, I am very happy to be here again to share the images that I have prepared today in the reflection contest edition.

but before that I want to greet all of you who have visited my post, thank you for your visit and attention, I hope my friends will like it.
and here is my entry for this reflection hunter contest round 152:

©Seputar Gcam20240125_093315_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

©Seputar Gcam20240125_093330_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

©Seputar Gcam20240125_093513_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

Yes friends, today I will share a very beautiful image, an object reflecting the mosque building in a window frame that reflects a beautiful image of the mosque.

Sort:  

@mysteriousroad says - great 👍

Manual Curation by sagarkothari88, Suggested By @mysteriousroad
Hive Curators Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive-179017.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!