My entry Shadow Hunters contest round 219

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago



405opf12l3czp3cd_IMG_20220519_192631.jpg

My name is Rajul and my username in hive community is @big.whale.
Congratulations to all members of the #shadowhunters community, I hope you have a great day, and we're back here together with the whole Hive family; participating with Shadowhunter issue #219 now thanks @melinda010100 for the contest.. have fun all friends.

And here is my entry:
The picture that I present today in my first post is a shadow image of a grasshopper.

this one insect is really amazing, I really like it, and this grasshopper is often in the trees or flowers in my yard. I tried to capture some of the shadow images and I will share them with all of you in this post. Thank you for visiting my post.

upvotes from you all mean a lot to me. it is a big support so that my account will be more appreciated in the future.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Welcome to the Shadow Hunters Community! Great shadow shot! Thanks for entering the shadow contest 🌞

Congratulations @big.whale! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!