Entry for Reflection hunters contest-150

in Shadow Hunters4 months ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is healthy and well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. I feel very lucky to be participating in the 150th Reflection Hunter Contest. It doesn't matter what happens in the competition, I am very happy to participate in this competition for the first time. I will try to show the best picture I took here.


I took the picture in Tista river. I took the picture shortly before late afternoon. Shortly before sunset. I went there with my cousin. The photo was originally taken while visiting my cousin's house. Tista river is far from their home. I went there in the afternoon for a walk and took the pictures at that time. In the picture there is a beautiful shadow of the sun on the river. Along with the sun, the entire sky is visible. The ash dissolves very well in the river water.Hope you like the picture.
IMG_20220524_180554_578.jpg

IMG_20220524_180542_639.jpg

IMG_20220524_180532_397.jpg


Device name
Tecno camon15
Location
Tista river, tista

Thanks everyone for watching my post.
@ blackshadow24

Sort:  

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @hive-179017! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@hive-179017 has 3 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.