Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 151- canel tree photo

Hello friends how are you all?? hope everyone is healthy and well. I'm fine too. I am very happy to participate in the reflection Hunter Contest. Today I will show you a photo of the reflection of a cannel tree in my area. I took the picture two and one hours before sunset. At that time the light was coming from the west side and the trees were visible.
IMG_20211201_165858_554.jpg

IMG_20211201_165603_686.jpg
I visit this place almost every day for seeing tree and sunset. Enjoy the shadow of the trees and the late afternoon sunset at this place.

Thank everyone

@blackshadow24

Sort:  

Wonderful reflections, @blackshadow24 ❤️, but it looks like there is a problem with downloading of your entry picture in contest entry post. Please kindly check it.

Thanks.i will check