My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 229. Shadow of a chair.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello to all the shadow hunters!!!

It's my participation in the contest organized by @melinda010100, round 229 of the #ShadowHunters community.

The chairs in the garden, represent a favorite place for many families, because in that place they gather to talk, enjoy the aroma and beauty of the flowers, especially in the afternoon. Today when I passed by the garden, being 4 o'clock in the afternoon the sun is still shining, it caught my attention how the shadow of the chair is reflected on the floor, without wasting time I captured the image to share it with the community.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-15f059e561d69

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great chair shadow! It looks like a comfortable place to sit. Thanks for entering the shadow contest again🌞