My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 231. Shadow of a plastic basket.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago
Hello to all the shadow hunters!!!

It's my participation in the contest organized by @melinda010100, round 231 of the #ShadowHunters community.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-61867b4799d2c

Plastic baskets are multipurpose in the home as they serve as organizers for some items, available in different colors and sizes. By the way, today I show you the shadow of a plastic basket that has served me as a toy organizer for the kids at home. I liked the shadow reflected on the floor, under natural light, I share with the community.


image.png


Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.


image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I like the shadows casted by the plastic organizer❤ I wish you an awesome weekend

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Awesome shadow photo! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞