My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 232. Shadow of a chain.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago
Hello to all the shadow hunters!!!

It's my participation in the contest organized by @melinda010100, round 232 of the #ShadowHunters community.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-232

Shadow of a chain.
While hunting for shadows, I came across this figure at the back of the house, for a long time a chain has been hanging, held by a nail, which I took for the last link, I liked the shadow it cast on the wall, I thought of taking some pictures to share with the community.


image.png


image.png

Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.


image.png

Sort:  

really nice shadows

Great shadow

Wonderful shadows! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞