My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 234. My shadow.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago
Hello to all the shadow hunters!!! It's my participation in the contest organized by @melinda010100, round 234 of the #ShadowHunters community.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-986dc488be9da

MY PARTICIPATION

Being 10 o'clock in the morning, with the sun shining, I had pending the photo of the week for the contest of shadow hunters, it occurred to me to take a selfie, which I loved the result, the shadow cast on the floor was spectacular, so I share it with the community.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.


image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

That is a marvelous selfie shadow! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again.🌞