My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 236. Shadow of a chair.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello to all the shadow hunters!!!

In Venezuela it is so common that the electricity is cut off at any time, so as not to lose the habit one of these nights we are left in the dark, immediately resorting to the emergency lamp is the solution of the moment. Therefore, while I was sitting in the living room of the house, I observe on the wall how the shadow of the chair is projected, I liked the shadow so much that I am sharing it with the community.

With this image I participate in the contest organized by @melinda010100, round 236 of the #ShadowHunters community.
Participation. 👇


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-236


image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

That is quite lovely! And good for you for finding beauty in a bad situation of no electricity. Thanks for entering the shadow contest! 🌞