My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 241. My shadow.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 241 in the #ShadowHunters community.

I invite you to participate, here the link:https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-69fa22051da74

One morning with the sun shining bright while I was shopping, always with the shadow challenge pending to participate, I was able to take two images, the first, while capturing the shadow of the basket with my cell phone on the floor is reflected my shadow which I found funny, I managed to make a selfie.


image.png

This second image is walking, while I take my steps on the sidewalk the shadow is reflected, which I took the opportunity to share it with lovers of shadows. Two moments in the same day.

image.png


Photos taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.


image.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

A great shopping selfie! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞